Legal Question in Federal Tort Claims in Florida

insurance financial affidavit

if i have no assets but my job and have two cars can they get more out of me?both cars are still finance and i make about 48k year?


Asked on 1/30/08, 5:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Re: insurance financial affidavit

There is not enough information here too answer your question. Some assets can be at risk, but others are not.

Read more
Answered on 2/03/08, 1:02 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Federal Tort Claims Act Litigation questions and answers in Florida