Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Florida

How do i defend a dog bite lawsuit?


Asked on 2/01/19, 8:18 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

You hire a lawyer if you have something to lose. You cannot handle it on your own.

Read more
Answered on 2/01/19, 8:44 am
Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

It depends on the facts of the incident.

Read more
Answered on 2/01/19, 8:55 am


Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida