Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Florida

I live in Florida . My wife is main signer and I’m co signer on my truck . I pay for and drive the truck . We’re splitting up . Can she take the truck ?

Asked on 5/15/20, 7:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

The issue is whose name is in the title not who is obligated to pay.

Read more
Answered on 5/15/20, 7:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida