Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Florida

The rules in the condo changed. I can't rent my apartment, because they approve that only 15% of properties can be rented. I bought the apartment 6 years ago. Can I be protected of Grandfather Clause?

Asked on 3/05/20, 9:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Review your documents to see if they have authority to change that. Generally, they do.

Read more
Answered on 3/05/20, 9:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida