Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Florida

Security System Contract

If a company changes their name does the contract with them become null and void if you are not asked to sign a new contract?


Asked on 3/20/08, 10:45 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Re: Security System Contract

No, the contract is not affected by a company name change.

Read more
Answered on 3/20/08, 12:20 pm
Johm Smith tom's

Re: Security System Contract

Not normally.

Read more
Answered on 3/21/08, 12:01 am


Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Florida