Legal Question in Health Care Law in Florida

im a pharmacy technian and the pharmacy i work for got in trouble for filling prescription from an online website and most of the control substance 2 prescription were fake according to the feds. will i get introuble for filling the precriptions?

Asked on 8/19/10, 6:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

Perhaps. It depends on the specific facts and your knowledge at the time.

Read more
Answered on 9/12/10, 11:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in Florida