Legal Question in Health Care Law in Florida

State of Florida:

My daughter reported her daughter's daycare becaues she was comming home with 12 to 15 mosquite bite a day. The department of health went to the daycare center, that evening when she went to pu her daughter, she was told - they assumed she made the complaint, and asked her to remove her child from the center. She had two days to find a new school. She just started the school 4 weeks ago. It is a private school. Does my daught have any legal rights?

Asked on 7/14/10, 7:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jane-Robin Wender Wender Law, P.A.


Read more
Answered on 7/17/10, 4:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in Florida