Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

i had hurricane damage with Irma, my insurance agency said i had 25% damage to my roof, My roof is 32 square and they said I had 11 square of damage. I am now after a few months looking to have a new roof done, and I am thinking per Florida law they should pay me for the rest of the roof they didn't pay. Now they want someone to come out and re evaluate my roof, what rights do I have

Asked on 12/09/17, 1:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

This is a damage question not a Legal one. Hire a public adjuster and/or an attorney to pursue all contractual benefits due.

Read more
Answered on 12/09/17, 1:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida