Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

I'm being told I have to pay back commissions on insurance policies that were cancelled after I left the company. Can I ignore them?

Asked on 3/25/19, 5:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

Your contract controls. Is this what it requires ? No contract ? Course of dealing controls. You should not just ignore. You need an attorney.

Read more
Answered on 3/25/19, 6:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida