Legal Question in International Law in Florida

Would Jordan, Middle East, enforce a 3 year old returning stateside per a parental agreement?- Ex wants me to sign for our 3 year old to go to Jordan, any assurance he will have to return with her?

Is it one of those things where, if I have thousands of dollars for a lawyer the answer is yes, if I don't then the answer is probably not?


Asked on 10/23/11, 1:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

I would not trust it.

Read more
Answered on 10/23/11, 3:46 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More International Law questions and answers in Florida