Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Florida

Can a cosigner for an aportment lease be discrimated because of old age in florida

Asked on 10/17/19, 11:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lucreita Becude Lucreita D. Becude, P.A.

As long as you have the funds to pay the lease there should be no problem. If you have no income, then you are probably being refused because of that, not because of your age.

Read more
Answered on 10/18/19, 6:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Florida