Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Florida

If a home owner rents out his second home in Florida is there a limit on how much you can rent the home for, and can you Sent it for more than your paying in your monthly mortgage payment? Thank you in advance

Asked on 7/10/20, 4:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

No limit. Your mortgage payment is irrelevant.

Read more
Answered on 7/10/20, 4:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Florida