Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Florida

I had a lawyer and he and I parted ways and now he wonts me to pay him the percentage that I agreed on at the opening of this. The case is an auto accident and he never retuned my calls or he kept giving me dates and never kept any of them. I will for time and paper work but not a percentage.

Asked on 6/21/11, 6:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Latangie Williams Law Office of Latangie Williams, P.A.

What is your actual question? Please email it to [email protected].

Read more
Answered on 6/28/11, 12:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Florida