Legal Question in Mediation in Florida

drug case

if in the back seat of a police car a person who was supposed to have been searched pulls out a bag of coke . and ask for the others assistance is they just as guilty for assisting the other person?

Asked on 7/26/07, 11:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: drug case

They may well be; it all depends on the facts and their defense attorney will be the best person to answer these questions.

Read more
Answered on 7/26/07, 12:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Mediation questions and answers in Florida