Legal Question in Mediation in Florida

My home owners policy will not pay a claim for damages from a hurricane. i have hired a firm..nationwide came back with a very low offer..is it worth going to court?


Asked on 1/05/10, 1:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

There is no way to answer this without knowing the facts. Listen to your lawyer and make up your mind based upon the liklihood of success.

Read more
Answered on 1/10/10, 4:58 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Mediation questions and answers in Florida