Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

Business name:

Vińas & Deluca Miami Injury Lawyers


9200 S Dadeland Blvd ste 400 Miami FL 33156



Business email:

[email protected]



Our Miami firm handles personal injury and wrongful death matters throughout Florida, with offices in Miami, Palm Beach, and Tampa. Contact us if you or someone you know has suffered an injury, death, or financial loss due to the negligent or wrongful conduct of others.


personal injury lawyer, personal injury attorney, injury attorney, injury lawyer, medical mal practice lawyer, wrongful death lawyer, wrongful death attorney, wrongful death attorney


Open 24 hours

gmb link

Asked on 9/30/20, 7:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

and I can cover your Palm Beach litigation rather than you having to travel.

Read more
Answered on 9/30/20, 8:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida