Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

Is there case law regarding tolling the time for a complaint in action for replevin when neither the court nor the defendant take any action or make any response?

Asked on 4/29/17, 8:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

In any civil action failure of plaintiff to take action within one year subjects it to a failure to prosecute dismissal.

Read more
Answered on 5/01/17, 4:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida