Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

I was in circle k sat 5/14/2011 getting a fountain drink after i was done i turned around and there was a big mop bucket behind me and my foot got caught under it and i fell over it i busted the drink all over the floor a lady in the store asked me if i was all right was more embarrassed i think at first so i got another drink and the cashier was asking me if i was going to sue them i was just trying to get out of there but i did him i cut my toe and after i left my shoulders were hurting and i must have jammed my thumb on something because it was numb all the way up my arm and sunday morning 5/15/2011 my back is a little stiff but my right shoulder was hurting all through the night. I dont know if i should get a lawyer or what i should do and i dont have health insurance to go get things checked. I was looking for advice

Asked on 5/15/11, 7:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Call me to discuss further 561 414 7145. I suggest you not speak with anyone from the insurance company.

Read more
Answered on 5/18/11, 10:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida