Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

Cyprus an expatriate and managing director LIVECO situated in biudilon ikoyi Lagos,state ordered his driver to slap sule the company's security gateman for delay in opening the company's gate as he drove in,the driver obeyed by slapping sule who in course of drama beat up the driver mercilessly ,giving him a sworn face. Cyprus in attempt to seperate his driver and sule received an uppercut blow from his driver giving him a cut on his face...Discuss the legal issues involved

Asked on 10/16/19, 2:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

This is not the forum to post hypothetical law school exam question.

Read more
Answered on 10/16/19, 8:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida