Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

Just recently involve in a car accident. I wasn't at fault, but I was uninsured at the time of the accident. Neither parties call the police, or file a report. The victim wasn't injured, but wants me to pay for her car danages. What should I do?

Asked on 9/30/09, 2:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, McLaughlin & Whittemore P.A.

If you have no fault, you have no liability to pay for damages.

Read more
Answered on 9/30/09, 2:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida