Legal Question in Personal Injury in Florida

My son's dog bit a neighbor. He and the dog live in my house. Can I be sued?

Asked on 6/06/20, 3:21 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Yes. Advise your insurance carrier.

Read more
Answered on 6/06/20, 5:56 pm
Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

Yes and insurance likely will not cover it. Seek legal help.

Read more
Answered on 6/06/20, 8:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Florida