Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

Can I interview or stop a potential renter in a condo next to mine prior to coming in? HOA provide this information to us> We had major trouble with the last group that destroyed my neighbors place. Thank you

Asked on 4/26/20, 11:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

You can certainly speak with your HOA. Doubt they will let you speak with renter.

Read more
Answered on 4/26/20, 11:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida