Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

I live on a private rd (blue street sign) and my neighbor keeps parking their car right in front of a fire hydrant. I have emailed the HOA but I get 0 response back with regards to this issue. I reside in Hillsborough county

Is this considered illegal? or What can be done about it if anything?


Asked on 6/19/19, 7:03 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Contact code enforcement

Read more
Answered on 6/19/19, 11:07 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida