Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

with a mortgage that has a interest bearing principal amount owed, a deferred principal owed, which is a balloon payment.can the interest bearing principal be negotiated in a mortgage lump sum payoff?


Asked on 8/01/19, 12:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Anything can be negotiated.

Read more
Answered on 8/01/19, 12:46 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida