Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

my mother signed over the deed to her house to my sister shouldn't I have a say so in this matter

Asked on 12/30/18, 11:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

your mother during her lifetime controls what she does with her property. if she is sane and her brain is functioning fine, then likely you have no say.

Read more
Answered on 12/30/18, 11:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida