Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

My neighbors have been parking a car on my lawn, despite my repeated requests to not do so. I don't mean in front of my house; I mean ON my lawn. What are my legal rights?

Asked on 3/29/11, 5:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

It is a trepass, and depending upon where you live, you may just be able to call up a towing company and have it removed. However, you need to first check with local rules, i.e., local counsel and maybe the city.

Read more
Answered on 3/29/11, 7:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida