Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

remove my name from deed to house how much does ot cost?

Asked on 7/26/10, 1:21 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Desiree Sanchez Sanchez Law Group, P.A

$175.00 which includes a consultation of the positives and negatives of removing your name.

Read more
Answered on 7/26/10, 4:30 pm

$150, plus recording costs. Those costs are set by the State.

Read more
Answered on 7/26/10, 5:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida