Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

My Tito sold a land, the buyer has not yet fully paid the land and suddenly the owner died and the buyer wants to back out. Does the siblings of the deceased are required to pay for the payment of the buyer of their brother's land? Even if they are not fully aware about the transaction?

Asked on 11/18/20, 6:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

No and they should retain counsel for his estate.

Read more
Answered on 11/18/20, 8:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida