Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Florida

Hi,

So for the past week my supervisor has been pushing for me to try and go to church with him and I have been politely declining every time. But last night my supervisor, came to my job and bribed me $20 to go with him, but after I refused he got upset and called me a "f*cking p*ssy" and then continued on with my other supervisor on ways they were going to "ass rape" me in the bathroom if I refuse to go to church. They made multiple extremely inappropriate remarks about my appearance, how they'd love to rape me, and their techniques. 10 minutes into the harassment I secretly started recording one of them saying "we're going to ass rape the lord into you boy" And how he plans to do it. I was so shocked and humiliated and I do not feel safe or comfortable working here anymore. What should I do?


Asked on 3/14/16, 1:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Report the conduct to his supervisor.

Read more
Answered on 3/18/16, 3:18 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Florida