Legal Question in Social Security Law in Florida

55 year old on SSDI for 10 years. Offered job opp that would meet both SGA criteria and Trial Work Period. Which option is best?

Asked on 4/13/17, 7:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert McCall Law Office of Robert McCall

There is no Black/White, Good/Bad answer. It depends on you and whether you can handle the position. You may wish to review the SSA position on Failed Work Attempt and continuing disability.

Read more
Answered on 4/14/17, 7:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in Florida