Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

My car was hit while park, i contacted my insurance the apraisal came and did his part and give me a quote. they have call a night club visit that night and make questions . is going to be a month with no response from the insurance they just say that still under investigation. they do not want me to use my car and i need a car to go to work etc etc. how long do they have to respond to me

Asked on 6/05/19, 8:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

Did you get your answer?

Read more
Answered on 6/24/19, 4:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida