Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

If someone cosigns a car and the borrower dies but had an accident a few months prior to their death can the others involved in the accident sue the cosigner? There was no bodily harm to either individual and the others damage was minor.

Asked on 7/09/18, 6:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

You should post this question for a personal injury attorney.

Read more
Answered on 7/09/18, 7:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida