Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

I havea traffic court hearing that is a little different then any case that I have seen I would like to speak to an ayttorney before I go to my hearing at 10:30am this morning!

Jack Campbell 727-458-5003

Asked on 9/14/09, 8:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sarah Grosse Sarah Grosse, Esquire

I am answering because it is now 11:10 AM. You cannot ask for a consultation with an attorney an hour and a half before your hearing. I don't even think your question posted to our board until after 10.

Read more
Answered on 9/14/09, 11:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida