Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

Is it legal to drive in the state of Florida if you are wearing a temporary hard cervical neck collar from neck surgery?

Asked on 10/14/19, 12:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

If your doctor says it is OK then you can drive. However, you do have a chance of getting stopped so make sure you have a doctor's note.

Read more
Answered on 10/14/19, 12:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida