Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

my son got arrested for leaving the scene and driving after rev because the guy he was drunk and said he was driving so if you get in an accedent and your drunk you can say someone else is driving and get away with it

Asked on 9/12/09, 7:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gordon Fenderson Fenderson Law Firm

Is there a question you have? Do you need help with a DUI case?

Read more
Answered on 9/12/09, 9:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida