Legal Question in Veterans Law in Florida

I am a member of the 114th Aviation Company Association. I served 17 months with the 114th AVn. Company in Vietnam. I served 10 years working for the 114th Association as many position on the Executive Board. Mostly as database Manager. I created a database in MS Access in 1995 and added data in it up to 2003.

Because. In 2003 I backed off of many of the position. Since then everything that went wrong up to this date in my fault. I do speak up and these military retired Officers don't like it although they are retired.

Ther is a website " The 114th Aviation Company Association" It is a way to contact other members and pass on important information such as a death of a member.

It just started a few times I posted a message that ---They remove my message.

I think they are being prejudice and are discriminating against me.

What is you advice? File a law suite?


Asked on 11/05/09, 8:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Thanks for your service.

They do not have to allow you to post to their website.

Read more
Answered on 11/13/09, 10:59 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Veterans Law questions and answers in Florida