Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Florida

you are notified that a petition for determination of beneficiaries has been filed in court. You are required to serve written defenses on the undersigned within 20 days after service of this notice, and to file the original of the written defenses with the clerk of the court. What does this mean?

Asked on 3/15/19, 11:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

It means hire an attorney to protect your interest.

Read more
Answered on 3/15/19, 11:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Florida