Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Florida

My sister died unexpectedly three years ago her husband has not provided the wheel and also in the wheel records are the records I’ve seen there is something confidential I was supposed to be left something but not sure have not seen a will

Asked on 3/28/20, 10:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Philip Duvalsaint Philip A. Duvalsaint, PLLC

You may still be able to file a petition in court to open and administer the estate.

Read more
Answered on 3/29/20, 8:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Florida