Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Florida

is a will made in N J valid now that we are residents of Florida

Asked on 9/19/19, 2:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Pippen Law Office of Joseph Pippen & Associates

It might be valid but needs to be reviewed by a Florida Attorney.

The attorney would review and advise if updates, revisions, or amendments would be necessary.

Read more
Answered on 9/19/19, 2:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Florida