Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Florida

my will was prepaired in nyc I live in fl. my nefwe lives in hungary lleft everything for him how to go about?

George T.

Asked on 4/15/19, 1:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

If the will meets all formalities required under Florida law it can be probated. The balance of the question is not understandable. Seek some legal guidance.

Read more
Answered on 4/15/19, 1:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Florida