Legal Question in Workers Comp in Florida

Being an employee with an employment agreement, can my employer ask me to take a pay cut ? if I refuse I am eligible to my severance ?

Asked on 3/22/20, 5:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

This is not a wc law question. It is a matter of contract. Your written agreement controls.

Read more
Answered on 3/22/20, 8:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Florida