Legal Question in Workers Comp in Florida

My ex husband since the agreement has been controlling my alimony payments, is that illigal Your Question Here...

Asked on 9/04/17, 10:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

Huh? sorry more facts are needed and how does this come under w/c? what agreement are you discussing? controlling as in not paying? you likely need an attorney to review all your paperwork.

Read more
Answered on 9/04/17, 10:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Florida