Legal Question in Workers Comp in Florida

If an insurance company has agreed through mediation to pay an agreed amount of fees to the plaintiffs attorney, are they obligated to do so by law?

Asked on 10/07/19, 12:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary

Typically yes they are obligated to make the payment. More details needed to be sure.

Read more
Answered on 10/07/19, 12:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Florida