Legal Question in Disability Law in Georgia

if my co defendant took the charge...can the other defendant be charged even with witnesse saying i did it but he say he did it and they told him if he say that i did it he wouldnt have to do the time

Asked on 11/03/12, 5:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

You seem to assume we know the rest of the story you left out. Your post makes little sense and appears to have nothing to do with the ADA - the category you chose.

Read more
Answered on 11/04/12, 4:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Georgia