Legal Question in Disability Law in Georgia

I have been turned dpwn for disability multipal times. I went back in dec.2010 was tould i quilify but because my husband get $1000 a month. I can't get mine any way around this we can't live on that.

Asked on 4/16/11, 8:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

Almost everyone who applies for disability without a lawyer gets rejected. The chances improve greatly if you use a lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 4/16/11, 10:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Georgia