Legal Question in Business Law in Georgia

It's been 6 months since I quit this insurance company, can they still do a charge back on me? I wasn't making anything with company that's why I found employment somewhere else..

Asked on 4/24/18, 11:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

You have given us no facts to know why they want to do it, so there's no way to answer. If they have a legal basis they can. If not, they can't.

Read more
Answered on 4/24/18, 11:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Georgia