Legal Question in Business Law in Georgia

Is it a conflict of interest for a flight attendant to sell airplane accessories/jewelry

Asked on 4/03/18, 10:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

No. There is no law. Absent a law or government regulation its legal.

However an airline might ban it on the plane. And they can. But they could care less about it during non working hours.

Read more
Answered on 4/03/18, 10:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Georgia