Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Georgia

we found the year lease we are behind on the month of October the landlord kept the utilities in her name we just gave her money for the utilities she Bulbulay gave us and notification to be out by the 2nd of November no written notice or illegal action has been taken she has turned our water off is this legal and what can I do and what does she have to do legally

Asked on 10/26/18, 9:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys


Find a good Landlord/Tenant lawyer in your city/county (too far for me)

You have a (very) good case

Good luck, Ralph

(TEL) (770) 985-6773 (answered by a live person 24-x-7)

(FAX) (770979-5190

(E-mail) [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 10/26/18, 9:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Georgia