Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Georgia

I have lived in my RV in this park for 1 1/2 years. There are no complaints against me. I have always paid on time or early. Can I be evicted for no reason. Thanks

Asked on 8/25/17, 12:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

If they ask you to leave, they have a reason. It is the owner's property to do with as they choose, subject to the terms of a contract or lease.

Read more
Answered on 8/25/17, 12:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Georgia