Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Georgia

I have been offered a contract from Federal Debt Assistance Association to reduce my credit card debt from 40k to 3500. The contract is a docusign paper and it sounds too good to be true,


Asked on 11/21/16, 5:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys


If you are forced to pay money up front with no guarantees I would say you might be right

Pay an attorney to read their contract before signing

Read more
Answered on 11/21/16, 7:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Georgia